GCA

GCA Member Details

Member Details (by region)

Europe
USA

ANTWERP

CLEVE & ZONEN BELGIUM BVBA
TRANSCONTINENTAALWEG 2
B-2030 ANTWERP, BELGIUM
TEL: 32-35417434
FAX: 32-35422044

Jan Hoogendoorn


Bob Schmidt


Eric Zorgdrager


Jan Claeys


LJUBLJANA/KOPER

GLOBELINK EG SOL SLOVENIA
KIDRICEVA 92
4220 SKOFJA LOKA
SLOVENIA
FAX: 386-45024209

Dare Radojevic

Managing Director

Phone: 386-45024207
Fax: 386-45024209
Email: dare.radojevic@globelink-slovenia.com

Mojca Kosir

Operations Director

Phone: 386-45024205
Fax: 386-45024209
Email: mojca.kosir@globelink-slovenia.com

ISTANBUL

GLOBELINK UNIMAR LOGISTICS INC.
SARAY MAH.DR.ADNAN BUYUKDENIZ CAD.
AKKOM OFIS PARK 2, 2 BLOK 34768
(CESSASS PLAZA) NO: 4 K:18 UMRANIYE
ISTANBUL, TURKEY
TEL: 90-2166519393
FAX: 90-2166514770

Asli Mete

Country NVOCC Sales Manager

Phone: 90-2166519393 (Ext 1007)
Fax: 90-2166514773
Email: asli.mete@globelink-unimar.com

Can Metin Pekkoc

NVOCC Sales Supervisor

Phone: 90-2166519393 (Ext 1008)
Fax: 90-2166514773
Email: metin.pekkoc@globelink-unimar.com

IZMIR

GLOBELINK UNIMAR LOGISTICS INC.
1476/1 SOK. ISMET SEN IS MERKEZI N:3 K:4 D:10,
35220 ALSANCAK , IZMIR. TURKEY
TEL: 90-2324645156
FAX: 90-2324647491

Erhan Altinizli

Branch Manager

Phone: 90-2324645156
Fax: 90-2324647491
Email: erhan.altinizli@globelink-unimar.com

BURSA

GLOBELINK UNIMAR LOGISTICS INC.
ARTI OFIS IS MERKEZI KONAK MAH. LEFKOSE
CD. NO : 10/1 K:8 D:44 NILUFER,
BURSA - TURKEY
TEL: 90-2242116040
FAX: 90-2242116313

Huseyin Kaygisiz

Branch Manager

Phone: 90-2242116040
Fax: 90-2242116313
Email: huseyin.kaygisiz@globelink-unimar.com

MERSIN

GLOBELINK UNIMAR LOGISTICS INC.
GUVENEVLER MAH.1947 SOK.
NO: 25 OPTIMA IS MERKEZI KAT 6 NO: 13
YENISEHIR,
MERSIN, TURKEY
TEL:  90-3242385645
FAX: 90-3242385647

Gizem Karar

Branch Manager

Phone: 90-3242385645
Fax: 90-3242385647
Email: gizem.karar@globelink-unimar.com

AMBARLI

GLOBELINK UNIMAR LOGISTICS INC./AMBARLI LIASON OFFICE
AMBARLI LIMAN TESISLERI, MARMARA MAH., LIMANLAR CAD.,
NO: 49, ZEMIN KAT, D:2, 34524 BEYLIKDUZU
ISTANBUL, TURKEY
TEL:  90-2128753138
FAX: 90-2128753139

Sinan Yilmaz

Branch Manager

Phone: 90-2128753138
Fax: 90-2128753139
Email: ambarli@globelink-unimar.com

BUCHAREST

GLOBELINK INTERNATIONAL (ROMANIA) SRL
111-115, TIMISOARA BLVD., 2ND FLOOR
6TH DISTRICT, 061327
BUCHAREST, ROMANIA
TEL: 40-214077401
FAX: 40-214077460

Ben Lim

Managing Director

Phone: 40-214077443
Fax: 40-214077460
Email: benlim@globelink-romania.com

Alexandru Avram

Manager

Phone: 40-214077446
Fax: 40-214077461
Email: alexavram@globelink-romania.com

CONSTANTA

GLOBELINK INTERNATIONAL (ROMANIA) SRL
CONSTANTA SOUTH AGIGEA PORT
MULTITREND BUIDLING, 2ND FLOOR, ROOM 201A
900900 CONSTANTA, ROMANIA
TEL: 40-241488696
FAX: 40-241488246

Ben Lim

Managing Director

Phone: 40-214077443
Fax: 40-214077460
Email: benlim@globelink-romania.com

Alexandru Avram

Manager

Phone: 40-214077446
Fax: 40-214077461
Email: alexavram@globelink-romania.com

LEIXOES

GLOBELINK PORTUGAL, LDA
RUA DO PROGRESSO, 436 – 1º F
4455-530 PERAFITA,
MATOSINHOS, PORTUGAL
TEL: 351-229982750
FAX: 351-229953603

Fernando Veiga

General Manager

Phone: 351-229982752
Fax: 351-229953603
Email: f.veiga@globelinkportugal.com

LISBON

GLOBELINK PORTUGAL, LDA
VIA DO ORIENTE, 18 - 1º ESC. 2
PARQUE DAS NACOES, 1990-514 SACAVEM
PORTUGAL
TEL: 351-218934080
FAX: 351-218934089

Rui Luz

Branch Manager

Phone: 351-218934080
Fax: 351-218934089
Email: r.luz@globelinkportugal.com

VARNA

GLOBELINK BULGARIA LTD
10 DEVNYA STR., FLOOR 4 OFFICE 10
VARNA 9000, BULGARIA
TEL: 359-52681071
FAX: 359-52681070

Ben Lim

Managing Director

Phone: 359-52681072 / 359-52681071
Fax: 359-52681070
Email: benlim@globelink-bulgaria.com

Ivailo Nestorov

Manager

Phone: 359-52681072 / 359-52681081
Fax: 359-52681070
Email: ivailo@globelink-bulgaria.com

SOFIA

GLOBELINK BULGARIA LTD
SOFIA AIRPORT, BUILDING 3, OFFICE 3,
SOFIA 1000, BULGARIA
TEL: 359-52681071
FAX: 359-52681070

Ben Lim

Managing Director

Phone: 359-52681072 / 359-52681071
Fax: 359-52681070
Email: benlim@globelink-bulgaria.com

Ivailo Nestorov

Manager

Phone: 359-52681072 / 359-52681081
Fax: 359-52681070
Email: ivailo@globelink-bulgaria.com

BRATISLAVA

AUSTROMAR SK, S.R.O
KUTLIKOVA 17
851 02 BRATISLAVA
SLOVAKIA
FAX: 421-268286465

Vladislav Hecko

Branch/Sales Manager

Phone: 421-268286466
Fax: 421-268286465
Email: vlado.hecko@austromar.sk

ZAGREB/RIJEKA

GLOBELINK EG SOL CROATIA
JANKOMIR 25
10090 ZAGREB, CROATIA
TEL: 385-16698000
FAX: 386-16608762

Emir Omanovic

Sales Manager

Phone: 385-16698000
Fax: 386-16608762
Email: emir.omanovic@globelink-croatia.com

BUDAPEST

AUSTROMAR BUDAPEST KFT
H-1043 BUDAPEST,
LORANTFFY ZSUZSANNA UTCA 15/B
FAX: 361-2500373

Laszlo Szel

Branch Manager

Phone: 361-4370604
Fax: 361-2500373
Email: Laszlo.szel@austromar.hu

COPENHAGEN

NORDICON DENMARK A/S
GL. STATIONSVEJ 3, 1ST FLOOR,
DK – 8940 RANDERS SV, DENMARK
TEL: 45-33747580
FAX: 45-33747585

Rune Damsgaard

Managing Director

Phone: 45-33747583
Fax: 45-33747585
Email: rune.damsgaard@nordic-on.com

FELIXSTOWE / SOUTHAMPTON

GLOBELINK FALLOW LIMITED – HEAD OFFICE
UNIT 6, REDWING COURT, ASHTON ROAD,
ROMFORD, ESSEX RM3 8QQ
TEL:  44-1708677177
FAX: 44-1708677188

Bob Andrews

Managing Director

Phone: 44-01708677150
Fax: 44-1708677188
Email: bob.andrews@globelink-fallow.com

Elaine Fox

Director

Phone: 44-01708677177 (Ext 606)
Fax: 44-1708677188
Email: elaine.fox@globelink-fallow.com

Dean Reynolds

Commercial Director

Phone: 44-01708677177
Fax: 44-1708677188
Email: dean.reynolds@globelink-fallow.com

Katie Jones

Sales & Marketing

Phone: 44-01708677177 (Ext 193)
Fax: 44-1708677188
Email: katie.jones@globelink-fallow.com

GOTHENBURG

NORDICON AB
ANDRA LANGGATAN 44
SE-413 28 GOTHENBURG
SWEDEN
TEL: 46-17222600

Linus Ahlm

Managing Director

Phone: 46-733150650
Fax: 46-317222669
Email: linus.ahlm@nordic-on.com

Peter Mike

Sales & Marketing Director

Phone: 46-733150651
Fax: 46-317222669
Email: peter.mike@nordic-on.com

Rafael Sauce

Import Manager

Phone: 46-733150654
Fax: 46-317222669
Email: rafael.sauce@nordic-on.com

Åsa Hedberg

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Phone: 46-317222625
Fax: 46-317222669
Email: asa.hedberg@nordic-on.com

HAMBURG / BREMEN

FAIR TRADE SCHIFFAHRT HANDEL + LOGISTICS GMBH
AM BRILL 18
28195 BREMEN, GERMANY
TEL: 49-421175980
FAX: 49-4211759844

Nina Berninghausen

Managing Director

Phone: 49-42117598-60
Fax: 49-4211759822
Email: berninghausen@fairtrade-bremen.de

HELSINKI

NORDICON AB
HAMEENTIE 15 A (2 KERROS),
FI-00500 HELSINKI, FINLAND
TEL: 358-985634350
FAX: 358-985634359

Tommi Antikainen

Sales /General Manager

Phone: 358-985634351/ 358-405446477
Fax: 358-985634359
Email: tommi.antikainen@nordic-on.com

LE HAVRE

TCC LOGISTICS
EUROPE BUILDING – QUAI DE L’EUROPE
BP 119, 76051 LE HAVRE CEDEX,
FRANCE
TEL: 33-235255710
FAX: 33-235255741

Maarten Van Elk

General Manager

Phone: 33-235255711
Fax: 33-235255741
Email: mve@tcclogistics.com

MARSEILLE

TCC LOGISTICS
17A AVENUE ROBERT SCHUMAN
13002 MARSEILLE - FRANCE
TEL: 33-491399359
FAX: 33-491919733

Vincent Leterc

General Manager

Phone: 33-491399333
Fax: 33-491919733
Email: vl@tcclogistics.com

TOULOUSE

TCC LOGISTICS
17 AVENUE DIDIER DAURAT
IMMEUBLE SOCRATE – BP 10051
31702 BLAGNAC CEDEX - FRANCE
TEL: 33-567310054
FAX: 33-534605040

Alexandre Legrand

Executive-Sales

Phone: 33-567310054
Fax: 33-534605040
Email: al@tcclogistics.com

OSLO

NORDICON NUF(updated on 14/03/2017)
FRED OLSENS GATE 3B
NO-0152 OSLO
NORWAY
TEL: 47-22405320
FAX: 47-22405330

Per Wolden

General Manager

Phone: 47-22405321
Fax: 603-31688751
Email: per.wolden@nordic-on.com

Rune Enger

Regional Import Manager

Phone: 47-22405331
Fax: 47-22405330
Email: rune.enger@nordic-on.com

Lisbeth Waaler

Export Manager

Phone: 47-22405322
Fax: 47-22405330
Email: lisbeth.waaler@nordic-on.com

PRAGUE

AUSTROMAR OBCHODNI A DOPRAVN SPOL. S.R.O.
FR. DIVISE 988, 104 00 PRAHA 10
CZECH REPUBLIC
TEL: 420-226201000
FAX: 420-226201027

Marcela Plzenska

LCL Manager

Phone: 420-226201014
Fax: 420-226201027
Email: marcela.plzenska@austromar.cz

Jiri Marek

Sales Manager

Phone: 420-226201001
Fax: 420-226201027
Email: jiri.marek@austromar.cz

ROTTERDAM

CLEVE & ZONEN B.V.
VAN WEERDEN POELMANWEG 14
3088 EB ROTTERDAM,
THE NETHERLANDS. 3008 AK ROTTERDAM
TEL: 31-104284600
FAX: 31-104298342

Jan Hoogendoorn


Bob Schmidt


VIENNA

AUSTROMAR TRANSPORTAGENTUR GMBH
SEITENHAFENSTRASSE 17/OBJEKT 31
A-1020 WIEN
TEL: 43-15444944

Juergen Marass

Managing Director

Phone: 43-1544494441
Fax: 43-1544494460
Email: juergen.marass@austromar.com

BARCELONA

GLOBELINK UNIEXCO, S.L.
PASSATGE DE LA MARTINICA, 2 - 4 Z.A.L.
08040 BARCELONA, SPAIN
TEL: 34-932687575
FAX: 34-933199670

Josep Martínez

National Export Manager

Phone: 34-932687579
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.martinez@gl-uniexco.com

Josep Sobrevías

National Import Manager

Phone: 34-932697614
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.sobrevias@gl-uniexco.com

VALENCIA

GLOBELINK UNIEXCO, S.L.
CALLE BARRACA 5 BAJOS
46011 VALENCIA, SPAIN
TEL: 34-963242410
FAX: 34-933199670

Josep Martínez

National Export Manager

Phone: 34-932687579
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.martinez@gl-uniexco.com

Josep Sobrevías

National Import Manager

Phone: 34-932697614
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.sobrevias@gl-uniexco.com

MADRID

GLOBELINK UNIEXCO, S.L.
CALLE ALCARRIA, 7 - 1º OF. 5 - EDIFICIO
RONCESVALLES
28823 COSLADA, MADRID, SPAIN
TEL: 34-916693534
FAX: 34-916692221

Josep Martínez

National Export Manager

Phone: 34-932687579
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.martinez@gl-uniexco.com

Josep Sobrevías

National Import Manager

Phone: 34-932697614
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.sobrevias@gl-uniexco.com

BILBAO

GLOBELINK UNIEXCO, S.L.
C/UGARTEBEITIA Nº 7 – 2A PLANTA – OF. 9 B
EDIFICIO INNOBAK, 48903 BARAKALDO (VIZCAYA)
SPAIN
TEL: 34-944242144
FAX: 34-944235045

Josep Martínez

National Export Manager

Phone: 34-932687579
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.martinez@gl-uniexco.com

Josep Sobrevías

National Import Manager

Phone: 34-932697614
Fax: 34-933199670
Email: j.sobrevias@gl-uniexco.com

GCA Member

GCA Member


Search by COUNTRY
GCA Member

GCA Member


Search by REGION
E Services

E Services


E Services
Contact

Contact GCA


Contact Us
  ▲
TOP